Fix N3: dedicated rekey rate-limit bucket; charge only on failure #14
Loading…
x
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
No description provided.
Delete Branch "leora/fix-n3-rekey-rate-bucket"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
N3: pre-auth enrol_rekey shared enrol: and could lock out ops rekey.
Changes
rekey:RATE_LIMITS bucketTest plan