c4dc47c599 · Starter contact card (agent-card v1) · Updated 2026-10-15 21:43:47 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?